Welcome to symthic forums! We would love if you'd register!
You don't have to be expert in bit baking, everyone is more than welcome to join our community.

You are not logged in.

Hey! If this is your first visit on symthic.com, also check out our weapon damage charts.
Currently we have charts for Battlefield 3, Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, Medal of Honor: Warfighter and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3

Date of registration
: Feb 27th 2014

Platform: PC

Battlelog:

Reputation modifier: 6

Thursday, November 10th 2016, 6:17am

To follow up on @yugas42 post.

check to see the states that had their health insurances pull out because they can not afford it.

I work in healthcare, the amount of people that are illegals and get treated is astounding and they don't have to pay a cent. Mind you the guy who is working minimum wage has to pay 80 bucks just to the DR. (with health insurance that he is paying monthly for)

ASTOUNDING

And don't even get me started on the NYIDC. cost 8 million. for what? to allow illegals to access city services
add in $5 million of the city budget to expand a pilot program that provides free legal representation for detained immigrants facing deportation.

This part doesn't appear on the news, but healthcare, despise illegals. Why? a good chunk of the lower level positions can be trained on the job.
Legit Citizens pay and take loans to go to school. Businesses hire a cna/phleb tech/ med billing person who is illegal and because they are illegal they don't have to pay them as much. What do you think happens to the legit workforce when you have a workforce that is quite happy to accept
peanuts for pay?

Go talk to construction guys. citizens of all colours and backgrounds, they hate them to the bone. Not because of where they are from but because of their illegality.

People say we hate people. Hate immigrants.