Welcome to symthic forums! We would love if you'd register!
You don't have to be expert in bit baking, everyone is more than welcome to join our community.

You are not logged in.

Hey! If this is your first visit on symthic.com, also check out our weapon damage charts.
Currently we have charts for Battlefield 3, Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, Medal of Honor: Warfighter and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3

Date of registration
: Aug 11th 2014

Platform: PC

Battlelog:

Reputation modifier: 5

Wednesday, September 3rd 2014, 1:03am

Horrible video, and I used to enjoy LvlCap videos when I was a beginner..
The part about how Defensive Perk is the only one useful.. damn. I'd hate to have him as a gunner / repair man in my MBT / IFV :D

Natsu

Aye sir!

(15)

Date of registration
: Aug 26th 2014

Platform: Xbox One

Battlelog:

Reputation modifier: 1

Wednesday, September 3rd 2014, 1:09am

I actually agree with a lot of what he said, and I usually disagree a lot with lvlcap. I think jets can be balanced properly, so I'm against getting rid of them. But something has to be done about the med bag vs. pack situation. One of them needs to be removed from the game, or the pack needs to be buffed quite a bit. I absolutely hate the bloating in BF4. Why do we need so many suppressors and attachments? Most of them do the exact same thing. Most of the infantry gadgets he wanted to be removed are just sellpoint gimmicks that have no business being in the game. Active radar needs to be removed or rebalanced so that you can actually flare it. Maybe I'm just a fan of Fox only, FInal destination type of games. I love the simplicity of games like Cod4 and Titanfall, and really hate when devs try to incorporate a bunch of useless sprinkles and cherries on top.

Date of registration
: Feb 11th 2014

Battlelog:

Reputation modifier: 2

Wednesday, September 3rd 2014, 1:20am