Welcome to symthic forums! We would love if you'd register!
You don't have to be expert in bit baking, everyone is more than welcome to join our community.

You are not logged in.

Hey! If this is your first visit on symthic.com, also check out our weapon damage charts.
Currently we have charts for Battlefield 3, Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, Medal of Honor: Warfighter and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3

• "Endo Dizzy" started this thread

Date of registration
: Dec 8th 2013

Platform: 360

Battlelog:

Reputation modifier: 3

Sunday, December 8th 2013, 4:38am

Help a noob out...

Alright, to all the battlefield vets on here I sincerely apologize. You will probbaly read this and just never hope to see my gamertag on your team in a agme lobby ever..

As the title suggest, I am a battlefield noob. Never owned a bf game till 3 days ago when I decided to buy BF4 and the premium along with it. I absolutely love the game. All the dynamics, strategies, playing styles, everything.. But I suck to say the least.. Average K/D being 15-7 on average in TDM and in Rush its around the same.

My main point of buisness is trying to find the best AR for medium range distances, but can still handle its own in short distances. I play mainly assault, just because when I play with my friends I like being the medic and reviving/ healing everyone. Yes, yes I know, everyone hates the assault players but oh well, thats what I do. I'm not up to par with knowledge in this game at all. I've read some of the other threads and fail to comprehend the apexts involved.

In the simplest terms possible, I need to know what good AR guns/ set ups there are for medium (mainly how I like to fight) to close range (when I revive my mates and am face to face with an enemy) engagements. To any of the BF vets, again, sorry for the headache/ SMH moment. Hopefully you can laugh it off and help me out real quick xD

Pheo

I turn down for no one

(1,174)

Date of registration
: May 3rd 2012

Platform: PC